Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Lending Staff
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
John Beirl
President
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1243
Email:   jbeirl@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 657866
Pamela Brown
Loan Officer
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1202
Email:   pbrown@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 657869
Stephanie Cech
Loan Officer
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1242
Email:   scech@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 1184094
Richard Neff
Loan Officer
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1224
Email:   rneff@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 657868
Lori Przybylo
Asst. Cashier – Loan Administration
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1210
Email:   lprzybylo@nsbashland.com
Michael Yankee
Loan Officer
Direct:   (715) 682-2772 Ext. 1249
Email:   myankee@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 657870
Beth Baughman
Loan Originator
Direct:   (218) 229-2234 Ext. 5510
Email:   bbaughman@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 1167081
Kyle Ellefson
Branch Manager
Direct:   (218) 229-2234 Ext. 5509
Email:   kellefson@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 1255043
Thomas Metzinger
Branch Manager
Direct:   (715) 769-3541
Email:   tmetzinger@nsbashland.com
NMLS #: 657874
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Copyright © 2017 Northern State Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map